Choose a location to review

Hamilton Law, PLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (22)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-21 07:20:05

Ean Hamilton helped me set up my LLC. The entire time required of me was less than an hour, and it was final 10 days later (8 business days), including the EIN. Ean did all the brain work and guided me through the process. She was super responsive and laid out everything that was required of me now and in the future. It was a great value and totally worth the cost compared with doing it myself and worrying I would get something wrong. Working with Ean was a pleasure, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to set up an LLC within Michigan.

— Emily Sippola 10/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-26 07:49:11

I highly recommend Hamilton Law. Ean is extremely knowledgeable in matters of estate planning and trusts. She is very thorough, answered all of our questions and made the entire process easy and painless. We had big decisions to make and she guided us through it all, putting us at easy and making us feel like family. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hamilton Law to anyone looking for a will, trust or estate planning.

— Cheri Smith 08/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-26 07:49:11

I was MOST impressed with Ean's work! I was referred to Ean by a friend and her professionalism and know-how helped ease my anxiety related to my parents' home. She was responsive and made the will creation easy. I highly recommend using Ean for your estate needs.

— WHITNEY WEATHERS 08/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-07 07:49:11

Ean is so great! Professional and extremely thorough. I had no idea where to start with a prenup process and felt quite lost. Ean made me feel supported through the process and was able to bring me (and my partner) great ease. She explained every single question I had with great detail and I couldn't be more thankful!

— Carla Fernández-Soto 08/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-14 07:31:06

Ean was absolutely great to work with! I had quite a few questions with the estate documents that were created for my husband and I. She was very patient and quick to answer all of my questions. Ean is very helpful and very knowledgeable, as well as professional. I would recommend Hamilton Law and will continue to contact them for advice or further legal guidance.

— Christina VanderWeele 07/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-14 07:31:06

I would recommend Hamilton Law for any small business matters. They were helpful, professional, and kept me informed each step of the way as I was starting up my rental venue. They formulated a venue rental agreement for my business and went out of their way to research possible issues and provide direction and input for all of my questions. I am happy with Hamilton Law firm and will continue using them for legal advice and direction.

— Barbara Schudel 07/14/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-07-14 07:31:06

No description provided

— Patty Luther 07/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-26 06:55:05

I want to thank Ean for all of her help especially during these crazy COVID times. She was always very responsive and professional. I appreciate that you were very accommodating for my family and I.

— Kayla Tillman 06/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-28 06:55:05

Ean is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Hamilton Law.

— Shannon 02/28/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-21 08:08:12

Ean is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Hamilton Law.

— Shannon Skiera 02/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-07 07:23:27

Ean was a pleasure to work with. She listened to my needs and developed a trust tailored to them. She was professional and timely in creating my documents. I would certainly consider working with her for any legal needs I had.

— Valerie Jones 01/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 12:32:04

I can't thank you Hamilton Law enough for the peace of mind you all have given me and my family! Thanks

— Wally Richburg 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-28 06:13:54

Miss Hamilton was very knowledgeable of my situation worked quickly spoke with me often inform me of my rights it was very pleasant to work with

— atl dancers atl dancers_123 10/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-21 20:55:08

Miss Hamilton was very knowledgeable of my situation worked quickly spoke with me often inform me of my rights it was very pleasant to work with

— Joy Stovall 10/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-07 20:55:08

Ean was extremely helpful to us in clearing up a variety of Trust and Will issues. She also helped us to resolve non-payment of Trust expenses and Required Minimum Distributions (RMDs). She is knowledgeable, efficient and very pleasant to work with.

— Dan garner 10/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30 20:55:08

Hamilton Law took great care of my family while navigating through some hard decisions. Ean was so professional, kind and made sure that everything we wanted was taken care of. I would recommend Ean to anyone because I know she will treat everyone with the care she gave us. Thanks Ean we are ever so grateful!!!

— Melissa Surmann 09/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30 20:55:08

Ean's availability is great. She knows estate planning and estate settlement, she is caring and compassionate, and we are completely comfortable with her knowledge and "expertise." We are particularly impressed with the scope and detail of Ean's power of attorney document. She got things drafted quickly and accurately. It's also nice to have an attorney that we actually like and that we believe is ethical.

— Tom Meyers 09/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-17

Hamilton Law provided us with an exceptional estate planning experience. We sincerely appreciate the professional and compassionate support we had from Ean as she guided us through the process of updating our trust and wills. She clearly explained our options, answered all of our questions and keep us well informed during the entire process. We highly recommend Hamilton Law.

— Client 07/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30

No description provided

— Client 09/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30

Hamilton Law took great care of my family while navigating through some hard decisions. Ean was so professional, kind and made sure that everything we wanted was taken care of. We are ever so grateful to Ean for helping us through all of those decisions.

— Client 09/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30

Ean's availability is great. She knows estate planning and estate settlement, she is caring and compassionate, and we are completely comfortable with her knowledge and "expertise." We are particularly impressed with the scope and detail of Ean's power of attorney document. She got things drafted quickly and accurately. It's also nice to have an attorney that we actually like and that we believe is ethical.

— Client 09/30/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20

Ean Hamilton helped me set up my LLC. The entire time required of me was less than an hour, and it was final 10 days later (8 business days), including the EIN. Ean did all the brain work and guided me through the process. She was super responsive and laid out everything that was required of me now and in the future. It was a great value and totally worth the cost compared with doing it myself and worrying I would get something wrong. Working with Ean was a pleasure, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to set up an LLC within Michigan.

— Client 10/20/2020

Contact us

Please fill out form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Choose a location to review

Hamilton Law, PLC locations:

Ratings & Reviews

  • google
    5.0/5.0

    Ean Hamilton helped me set up my LLC. The entire time required of me was less than an hour, and it was final 10 days later (8 business days), including the EIN. Ean did all the brain work and guided me through the process. She was super res...
    Show More

    — Emily Sippola

  • google
    5.0/5.0

    I highly recommend Hamilton Law. Ean is extremely knowledgeable in matters of estate planning and trusts. She is very thorough, answered all of our questions and made the entire process easy and painless. We had big decisions to make and sh...
    Show More

    — Cheri Smith

  • google
    5.0/5.0

    I was MOST impressed with Ean's work! I was referred to Ean by a friend and her professionalism and know-how helped ease my anxiety related to my parents' home. She was responsive and made the will creation easy. I highly recommend using Ea...
    Show More

    — WHITNEY WEATHERS

  • google
    5.0/5.0

    Ean is so great! Professional and extremely thorough. I had no idea where to start with a prenup process and felt quite lost. Ean made me feel supported through the process and was able to bring me (and my partner) great ease. She explained...
    Show More

    — Carla Fernández-Soto

  • google
    5.0/5.0

    Ean was absolutely great to work with! I had quite a few questions with the estate documents that were created for my husband and I. She was very patient and quick to answer all of my questions. Ean is very helpful and very knowledgeable, a...
    Show More

    — Christina VanderWeele